уголок

Welcome

Dear friends, colleagues and visitors!

Tamara KosyrevaAllow to invite you to become participants the 2nd European Microimplant Anchorage Congress sponsored by the Peoples' Friendship University of Russia and the Korean Kyungpook University will be held on 10-11th of February2018, at Renaissance Monarch Centre Hotel. The Congress Theme: « Actual aspects of using Microimplants as a skeletal support. Error analysis. Development prospects. »Leading foreign and Russian speakers are invited. Topics of reports concern different areas of dentistry. The main language is English. Simultaneous translation of lectures will be provided 

The congress will cover many essentially important questions for a modern medical science of innovative technologies in biology and medicine. Thequestions, concerningthe researches spent on the modern hi-tech equipment will be considered, allowing to realise research and educational projects in the spirit of innovative strategy ofdentistryandorthodontics.

The congress is an actual and important platform for discussion of problems and prospects within the limits of development and modernisation of innovative approaches of development of health of an oral cavity and body health in general.

Thecongressisspent with participation of scientists, clinical physicians, orthodontists and postgraduate students from the European and Russian high dental schools, therefore we hope that our action becomes one of the largest medical forums and becomeskindtraditionalmeetings.

We hope that all participants will enjoy historical and cultural landscapes of Moscow, just as the academic events. We believe that this meeting will be the big possibility for theoretical growth orthodontists and all dentists from all continents.

 

With best regards,
Chairman, professor Tamara Kosyreva
Co-chairman, assist. of professor Maria Vasilyeva

home
+7 (495) 255-77-66
EN

уголок

Приветственное слово

Дорогие друзья, коллеги и гости!

Тамара Фёдоровна КосыреваРазрешите пригласить Вас стать участниками Второго Европейского конгресса по скелетной опоре, который будет проходить в Москве 10-11 февраля 2018 года под эгидой медицинского института Российского университета дружбы народов и корейского Kyungpookуниверситета (Тэгу, Южная Корея). Тема Конгресса: «Современные аспекты применения скелетной опоры. Анализ ошибок. Перспективы развития.»Приглашены ведущие иностранные и российские спикеры. Темы докладов касаются разных областей стоматологии. Основной язык английский. Будет обеспеченсинхронный перевод лекций.

Конгресс будет охватывать ряд принципиально важных для современной медицинской науки вопросов инновационных технологий в биологии и медицине. Будут рассмотрены вопросы, касающиеся исследований, проведенных на современном высокотехнологичном оборудовании, позволяющих реализовывать исследовательские и образовательные проекты в духе инновационной стратегии стоматологии и ортодонтии.

Конгресс является актуальной и важной платформой для обсуждения проблем и перспектив в рамках развития и модернизации инновационных подходов развития здоровья полости рта и организма в целом.          

Конгресс проводится с участием учёных, клиницистов, ортодонтов, хирургов и студентов из европейских и российских вузов, поэтому надеемся, что наше мероприятие станет одним из крупнейших медицинских форумов и станет добрыми традиционными встречами.

Мы надеемся, что все участники будут наслаждаться историческими и культурными пейзажами Москвы, так же как академическими событиями. Мы полагаем, что эта встреча будет большой возможностью для теоретического роста ортодонтов и стоматологов других специальностей со всех континентов.

 

С наилучшими пожеланиями,
председатель, профессор Тамара Фёдоровна Косырева
со-председатель Мария Борисовна Васильева

наверх
+7 (495) 255-77-66
RU